Full List of Fayemi’s New Commissioners

The new commissioners are:

Dr Adio Afolayan (Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs),

Dr (Mrs) Moji Yaya Kolade (Health and Human Services),

Chief (Mrs) Moji Fafure (Women Affairs),

Mr Emmanuel Foluso Daramola (Education, Science and Technology),

Mr. Folorunso Olabode (Agriculture and Rural Development),

Engr. Bamidele (Maps risk Infrastructure and Public Utilities)

Mr Gbenga Agbeyo (Environment).

Others include: Mr Olusoga Davies (Trade and Investment),

Mr Sola Adebayo (Works and Transport),

Mr Michael Awopetu (Youths and Sports)

Mr Muyiwa Olumilua (Information and Orientation),

Mr Femi Ajayi (Budget and Planning)

Alhaji Ayodele Jinadu (Regions Development and Special Duties)

Mr Febisola Adewale (Lands and Housing).


Read Previous

Fayemi Swears in New Commissioners

Read Next

Gov Fayemi Kick-Off N3.3bn Water Project in Ekiti

What Do You Think?

%d bloggers like this: